The Team

Catering is a team sport, as Frog Commissary founder/owner Steve Poses likes to say. Superior catering and food service relies not just on masterful chefs, seasoned waitstaff, creative event designers and account executives that really listen to client needs, but in the ability for all of the team members to work together seamlessly.

At its core, Frog Commissary is simply a great team of people who are talented, hard-working and deeply committed to providing our customers with the very best dining experience. We value our dedicated staff and their tireless efforts.

Steve Poses
Owner/ Founder
215-448-1210
sposes@frogcommissary.com

Christina L. Sterner
Owner/ CEO
215-448-1208
clsterner@frogcommissary.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Michael Boris
General Manager
215.448.2362
mboris@frogcommissary.com

Deirdre Mac Dermott
Controller
215-448-1095
dmacdermott@frogcommissary.com

Stacey Jarman
Assistant Controller
215-448-1355
sjarman@frogcommissary.com

 CATERING SALES & EVENT PLANNING

Kristofer J. Fair
Director of Catering Sales and Event Planning
215-448-1154
kfair@frogcommissary.com

Constance Rhynes
Catering & Event Planning
215-448-1196
crhynes@frogcommissary.com

Tom Brown
Catering & Event Planning
215-448-2379
tbrown@frogcommissary.com

Tara Lyons
Catering & Event Planning
215.448.1104
tlyons@frogcommissary.com

Leah Pepper
Catering Office Administrator
215.448.1196
lpepper@frogcommissary.com

KITCHEN

Chris Greway
Executive Chef
215-448-1185
cgreway@frogcommissary.com

James Dobbins
Administrative Chef
215-448-1185
jdobbins@frogcommissary.com

Tim Maurer
Catering Chef
215.448.1185
tmaurer@frogcommissary.com

CATERING DIVISION

Gregory DeVita
Staffing Manager
215-448-2379
gdevita@frogcommissary.com

Tim Aubry
Props Manager/Dining Supervisor
215-448-2369
taubry@frogcommissary.com

Wayne Decker
Equipment Manager/Operations
215-448-1190
wdecker@frogcommissary.com

FRANKLIN FOODWORKS DIVISION

Restaurants Manager
215.448.1190
restaurantmanager@frogcommissary.com