The Team

Catering is a team sport, as Frog Commissary founder/owner Steve Poses likes to say. Superior catering and food service relies not just on masterful chefs, seasoned waitstaff, creative event designers and account executives that really listen to client needs, but in the ability for all of the team members to work together seamlessly.

At its core, Frog Commissary is simply a great team of people who are talented, hard-working and deeply committed to providing our customers with the very best dining experience. We value our dedicated staff and their tireless efforts.

Steve Poses
Owner/ Founder
215-448-1210
sposes@frogcommissary.com

Christina L. Sterner
Owner/ CEO
215-448-1208
clsterner@frogcommissary.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Michael Boris
General Manager
215.448.2362
mboris@frogcommissary.com

Nancy Freeland
Controller
215-448-1095
nfreeland@frogcommissary.com

Stacey Jarman
Assistant Controller
215-448-1355
sjarman@frogcommissary.com

Wayne Decker
Equipment Manager/Operations
215-448-1190
wdecker@frogcommissary.com

SALES

Ginger Bickley
Director of Sales and Marketing
215-448-1154
gbickley@frogcommissary.com

Constance Rhynes
Account Executive
215-448-1196
crhynes@frogcommissary.com

Carolyn Carper
Sales Associate
215.448.1196
ccarper@frogcommissary.com

KITCHEN

David Gottlieb
Executive Chef
215.448.1185
dgottlieb@frogcommissary.com

James Dobbins
Administrative Chef
215-448-1185
jdobbins@frogcommissary.com

John Yacovelli
Catering Chef
215.448.1185
jyacovelli@frogcommissary.com

CATERING DIVISION

Barbara Ennis
Staffing Manager
215-448-2379
bennis@frogcommissary.com

Tim Aubry
Props Manager/Dining Supervisor
215-448-2369
taubry@frogcommissary.com

FRANKLIN FOODWORKS DIVISION

Guy Quang
Restaurants Manager
215.448.1190
gquang@frogcommissary.com

Michael Berardi
Assistant Restaurants Manager
215-448-1190
mberardi@frogcommissary.com

Daytime Catering Manager
215-448-2365
daytimecatering@frogcommissary.com